CIRCUIT

HUB ON THE ROAD — HUB ON THE ROAD — HUB ON THE ROAD —

HUB ON THE ROAD — HUB ON THE ROAD — HUB ON THE ROAD —

AN INTERNATIONAL ANNUAL CYCLE

Through key international industry events, HUB Montréal is committed to pursuing its mission: to contribute significantly to the business development of Quebec creative companies and to affirm the influence of Montreal as a city of creativity.

This annual international cycle ends with the HUB Montréal event where more than 100 international buyers come to meet Quebec creative companies in Montreal.

JUNE 20 TO 22, 2022

As part of the CM Malaga 2022 festival, HUB Montreal was invited to present the event on stage to many European museum managers.

This trade mission allowed HUB Montreal to create new meetings with international buyers and collaborators and to invite them to its event in Montreal next October during its 6th edition.

JUNE 10 TO 16, 2022

As part of the ISEA 2022 festival, HUB Montreal and the city of Montreal traveled through the city of Barcelona to promote Quebec creative companies.

Through this trade mission, HUB Montreal achieved two of its main objectives: To promote Quebec's creative companies through a rich program that reflects the industry's trends; To promote business development in the creative industry through networking activities (B2B, 5 to 7...)

MAY 19 TO 22, 2022 ITH THE MUSEUM INDUSTRY AT THE AMERICAN ALLIANCE OF MUSEUMS ANNUAL CONGRESS

Founded in 1996 in New York City, the American Alliance Museum Annual Congress brings together museums of all types and sizes - from art and history museums to zoos and botanical gardens - to share ideas and establish new collaborations.
HUB Montréal joined Investissement Québec International's commercial mission to seek out potential buyers for its event in Montreal.

Through numerous B2B meetings, HUB Montreal has developed a network of buyers in the museum industry and has invited them to the 2022 edition of its event so that Quebec creative companies can develop their business network in the museum industry.

MARCH 11 TO 20, 2022

Founded in 1987 in Austin, Texas, SXSW is best known for its conferences and festivals that celebrate the convergence of technology, film, music, education and culture.

HUB Montreal was commissioned by Investissement Québec International to coordinate the production and programming of Quebec Day, March 14, 2022 at Swan Dive. Through this trade mission, HUB Montreal achieved two of its main objectives: Promote Quebec creative businesses through rich programming that reflects industry trends; Promote business development in the creative industry during networking activities (B2B, 5 to 7, etc.)

CIRCUIT

HUB SUR LA ROUTE — HUB SUR LA ROUTE — HUB SUR LA ROUTE —

HUB SUR LA ROUTE — HUB SUR LA ROUTE — HUB SUR LA ROUTE —

UN CYCLE ANNUEL À L’INTERNATIONAL

À travers des événements clés de l’industrie à l’international, HUB Montréal s’engage à poursuivre sa mission: contribuer de manière significative au développement d’affaires des entreprises créatives québécoises et affirmer le rayonnement de Montréal comme ville de créativité.

Ce cycle annuel à l’international termine avec l’événement HUB Montréal où plus d’une centaine d’acheteurs internationaux viennent à la rencontre des entreprises créatives québécoises à Montréal.

20 AU 21 JUIN 2022

Dans le cadre du festival CM Malaga 2022, HUB Montréal a été invité à présenter sur scène l'événement à de nombreux responsables de musées européens.

Cette mission commerciale a permis à HUB Montréal de créer des nouvelles rencontres avec des acheteurs et collaborateurs internationaux et de les inviter à son événement à Montréal en octobre prochain lors de sa 6ème édition.

10 AU 16 JUIN 2022

Dans le cadre du festival ISEA 2022, HUB Montréal et la ville de Montréal ont parcouru la ville de Barcelone pour rayonner les entreprises créatives québécoises.

Cette mission commerciale a permis à HUB Montréal de créer des nouvelles rencontres avec des acheteurs et collaborateurs internationaux et de les inviter à son événement à Montréal en octobre prochain lors de sa 6ème édition. À travers des activités de réseautages en présentielles et en virtuelles, les entreprises catalanes et québécoises ont pu développer des relations d'affaires.

19 au 22 MAI 2022

Fondé en 1996 à New York, l'American Alliance Museum Annual Congress rassemble des musées de tous types et de toutes tailles - des musées d'art et d'histoire aux zoos et jardins botaniques - pour partager des idées et établir de nouvelles collaborations.
HUB Montréal rejoint Investissement

À travers de nombreuses rencontres B2B, HUB Montréal a développé un réseau d'acheteurs de l'industrie des musées, Ils ont ensuite été invité à l'édition 2022 afin que les entreprises créatives québécoises puissent développer leur réseau d'affaires dans l'industrie.

11 AU 20 MARS 2022

Fondé en 1987 à Austin, au Texas, SXSW est surtout connu pour ses conférences et ses festivals qui célèbrent la convergence de la technologie, du cinéma, de la musique, de l'éducation et de la culture.

HUB Montréal fût commissionné par Investissement Québec International afin de coordonner la production et la programmation de la Journée Québec, le 14 mars 2022 au Swan Dive. À travers cette mission commerciale, HUB Montréal réalisa deux de ses objectifs principaux: Faire rayonner les entreprises créatives québécoises à travers une programmation riche et à l’image des tendances de l’industrie; Favoriser le développement d’affaires de l’industrie créative lors des activités de réseautages (B2B, 5 à 7...)